Speech
 
 
 

Zhai Jun, male, Han Nationality, bachelor’s degree, born in Laiwu in June 1969, is Chairman of the Board of Shandong Gude Chemicla Co., Ltd., Chairman of the Board of Shandong Xueye Modern Agricultural Science and Technology Demonstration Garden Co., Ltd., Chairman of the Board of Shandong Xueye Cultural Innovation Base, Chairman of the Board of Laiwu Gude Small Loan Co., Ltd. and General Manager of Beijing Deyi Weiye Cultural Communication Co., Ltd.

Social Part-time Job:
A member of All-China Youth Federation, member of China Youth Entreprenurs Association, Vice President of The China Studies of Literature on Martial Heroes, member of the Standing Committee of Shandong Provincial Political Consultative Conference, member of the Standing Committee of Shandong Association of Industry and Commerce, member of the Standing Committee of Shandong Youth Federation, secretary of general of Shandong Youth League Industry, Traffic and Business Trade Association, Vice President of Shandong Chamber of Commerce, member of the standing committee of Laiwu Municipal Political Consultative Conference, Chairman of Laiwu Association of Industry and Commerce, Vice President of Laiwu
Political Consultative Conference Entrepreneurs Sodality and Vice President of Laiwu Society of the Promotion of Guangcai Program.

Major Honors:
Prominent Personnel of National Credit Construction, Enterprise Demonstration Head of Wholeheartedly Relying on Staff, National “Excellent Entrepreneur for Caring Staff in Private Company”, Labor Medal of Contributing to the Prosperity of Shandong Province and Its People, 2009 Shandong Influential People, Shandong Excellent Youth Entrepreneur, Shandong Excellent Socialism Development with China Characteristics, Most Influential People of Shandong Private Economic since 30 Years’ Reform and Opening Up, Modern Confucian Entrepreneur, Shandong Youth Medal, Top Ten Entrepreneur in Laiwu, Laiwu Excellent Socialism Development with China Characteristics, Top Ten Excellent Youth in Laiwu, Laiwu Benevolent Embassador, Medal of Laiwu Society of the Promotion of Guangcai Program and Laicheng District Model Worker.

Since its establishment, thanks to the care and help of all leaders and friends and the selfless contribution and enterprising progress of the entire staff, Shandong Gude Chemical Co., Ltd. has created a beautiful place.
In the magnificent 21st century with economic globalization development, innovation and development are the eternal themes. It is the compelling obligation for the entire staff to achieve high grade, high profit, sustainable development and make it stronger and larger so as to build chemical company with competitive power in the international market.
By exerting the enterprise spirit of “Harmony, Credit, Development, Innovation” and the enterprise style of “Norm, Preciseness, Efficiency, Pragmatism”, it will consistently conscend and challenge itself, create first-class achievement, reward society and benefit the people. “If you want to embrace the earth, you should have a universal ambition”. We wish to make a lot of friends and seek development and prosperity with partners with our open mind and broad breast.

 
 
Copyright © 2015 - Shandong Gude Chemical Co., Ltd.
Address: Laiwu City, Shandong Province, Lae Industrial Zone  Tell:+86-634-6651518  E-mail:gudedhh@126.com

董事长致辞
当前位置:首页>> 董事长致辞
 
 

  翟君,男,1969年6月生,汉族,山东莱芜人,大学学历,现任山东固德化工有限公司董事长兼总裁、山东雪野现代农业科技示范园有限公司董事长、山东雪野文化创意基地董事长、莱芜市莱城区固德小额贷款有限公司董事长、北京德艺伟业文化传播有限公司总经理。
  社会兼职
  全国青联委员、中国青年企业家协会会员、中国武侠文学学会副会长、山东省政协常委、山东省工商联第十二届执委会副主席、山东省青联常委、山东省青联工交商贸界秘书长、山东省商会副会长、莱芜市政协常委、莱芜市工商联主席、莱芜市政协委员企业家联谊会副会长、莱芜市光彩事业促进会副会长
  主要荣誉
  全国诚信建设杰出贡献人物、全心全意依靠职工办企业模范当家人、全国“关爱员工优秀民营企业家”、山东省劳动模范、山东省富民兴鲁劳动奖章、2009影响山东风云人物、山东省优秀青年企业家、山东省优秀中国特色社会主义建设者、改革开放30年山东民营经济最具影响力人物、山东省优秀民营企业家、当代儒商、山东青年五四奖章、莱芜市十大创业人物、莱芜市优秀中国特色社会主义事业建设者、莱芜市十大杰出青年、莱芜爱心大使、莱芜光彩奖章、莱城区劳动模范。
  山东固德化工有限公司创立以来,承蒙各级领导及社会各界的关心和帮助;靠着全体固德人的无私奉献,开拓进取;开辟出了一方亮丽的天空。
  在经济全球化发展波澜壮阔的21世纪里,创新与发展是永恒的主题。实现高水平、高效益、可持续发展、做强做大,建设具有国际竞争力的化工企业,是固德化工全体员工义不容辞的责任和使命。
我们将发扬“和谐、诚信、开拓、创新”的企业精神和“规范、严谨、高效、务实”的企业作风。不断超越自我,挑战极限,创一流业绩,回报社会,造福人民。
  “要想拥抱地球,必须要有宇宙般的胸怀。”我们愿以开放的思维,宽广的胸怀, 广交朋友,与合作伙伴共谋发展,共同繁荣!

 
 
Copyright © 2015 - 山东固德化工有限公司 版权所有
地址:山东省莱芜市莱城工业区 电话:0634-6651518 E-mail:gudedhh@126.com 网址:www.sdgude.com